Collection of communication studies open licensed college textbooks from BC Campus OpenEd. BC Campus OpenEd textbooks are openly licensed which allows instructors to modify the resource with text, hyperlinks, and add audio/visual materials to enhance the learning experience.
Collection of open licensed college textbooks from BC Campus OpenEd. in communication studies resources from the English resources listing. All resources are BC Campus OpenEd textbooks are openly licensed which allows instructors to modify the resource with text, hyperlinks, and add audio/visual materials to enhance the learning experience.
Collection of English (includes poetry and writing skills) open licensed college textbooks from BC Campus OpenEd. BC Campus OpenEd textbooks are openly licensed which allows instructors to modify the resource with text, hyperlinks, and add audio/visual materials to enhance the learning experience.
Online collection of books that have been adapted into film from Project Gutenberg. All books cataloged are in the public domain or the copyright is no longer valid.
Online collection of fictional detective novels from Project Gutenberg. All eBooks cataloged are in the public domain or the copyright is no longer valid.
Online collection of historical fiction eBooks from Project Gutenberg. All eBooks cataloged are in the public domain or the copyright is no longer valid.
Online collection of non-fiction eBooks on slavery from Project Gutenberg. All books cataloged are in the public domain or the copyright is no longer valid.
Collection of English language learning open licensed college textbooks from BC Campus OpenEd. BC Campus OpenEd textbooks are openly licensed which allows instructors to modify the resource with text, hyperlinks, and add audio/visual materials to enhance the learning experience.
Collection of global women's issues open licensed college textbooks from BC Campus OpenEd. BC Campus OpenEd textbooks are openly licensed which allows instructors to modify the resource with text, hyperlinks, and add audio/visual materials to enhance the learning experience.
Online collection of historical suffragist movement eBooks from Project Gutenberg. All books cataloged are in the public domain or the copyright is no longer valid.
Collection of academic press books (art, science, history, music, religion, and fiction) from years 1982-2004. Entire collection is open to UC faculty, staff and students. Link opens to public offerings of over 700 resources. Select "Public Access" to retrieve eBooks that are free for public use.
Collection of OER language learning resources. Languages include French, German, Chinese, Japanese, Spanish and more. Created by the University of Texas at Austin.
