When you use OneSearch to find articles on your topic, you are searching across many of our individual databases as well as our book collection. Note that OneSearch doesn't search all our databases, but it is a quick way to see results across the major databases and open access resources.
After searching some keywords, use the left-side navigation bar to limit your results to "Peer Reviewed" Journals.
If you get too many results, think about adding another keyword to your search and limiting by publication date, for example.
NOTE: If you conduct a new search, you will have to reapply the "Peer-Reviewed" Journals filter.
Look at your results. They will be listed in relevancy order. Click on the "Available Online" link to access the full record.
Next, to access the article, make sure you are logged in. Click on "Sign In" in the upper right hand corner. You'll be directed to login with your SSO.
Now, click on the database link in the record. In this case, the article is coming from the database JSTOR.
The full-text article should appear. At that point, you can save it.
You can also search for scholarly articles in the individual databases. Here are a few that are relevant to this subject:
More information on the above databases and more can be found on the Find Articles page.
_____________________________________________________________________________
Watch this 4.24 minute video on how to search Academic Search Complete. Many of the databases have a similar search interface. You'll notice how much more detailed you can tailor your search vs. OneSearch.